Indian Society for Training and Development

Delhi Chapter Elections 2022 Results

Position Name Anubha Walia Chairperson Vice Chairperson D V Shastry Ajay Kumar Sahoo Hon. Secretary Hon. Treasurer Arpit Suri Akshay Gupta Managing Committee Members Pallavi Jain Rajni Kant Dr. Sheetal Singh National Council Members Ankita Sharma Ms Sudhir K Jain Prof. Gopalsetty Prasad Rao Dr. Suri Dr R K Pritima Kaushal Ms. Debasis Satapathy Kaushal Mr Y K Abhishek Nigam Mr. Subir Bikas Mitra Mr. Sucharitha Domdala Ms. Sushma Mathur Ms. Usha Jain Ms. Yashwant Chauhan Mr

Dabas Dr. R.S.

Alok Shankar Agrawal

Final results



Scrutiniser